Mirror, mirror, on the wall…

Now… Go look in the mirror!

About dagonsblood

Virginia Lee enriches her writing with her experiences of the human spirit, sharing the same in her work of helping others. Enjoy the journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Mirror, mirror, on the wall…

  1. I love this, Viginia! Thank you.

  2. fuonlyknew says:

    I love this recipe. I did go look in the mirror and I was smiling:) Thanks so much Ginny.

    • dagonsblood says:

      Having a better perspective on what makes real beauty makes a difference in what you see there, doesn’t it? 🙂 You’re most welcome and I thank you for sharing this with others!

      • fuonlyknew says:

        Good morning Ginny. I just read this again and smiling in the mirror. I think I will read this every morning lest I forget to smile.

  3. fuonlyknew says:

    Reblogged this on fuonlyknew and commented:
    A recipe of love.

  4. JILLMETCALF says:

    I would say, this Yield…is YOU, Virginia! You share so much love and happiness and you are an amazing woman.

  5. Dan says:

    I think this should be printed and pasted on all mirrors as a reminder. Virginia you are a wonderful and special woman.

Leave a Reply

